PerfumeStore.sg Reviews

 

Versace parfume

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Awesome smell and super fast delivery . ..its like only 2 days.. hassle free transaction. Overall thumbs up.

Kasturi

As promised, the review is here!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

I have been shopping with Perfumestore.sg for 6 years. I am thankful for your good services and determination in customer service. 5 stars as always!

Norfizah

Grateful for your service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Thank you for still carrying the perfume that I am not able to find for a long time. My wife has been using this for the past 20 years and it means alot for the both of us that we are still able to find this perfume. Thank you Ginny for going the extra mile to send this order quickly by the next working day. Totally impressive! I recommend Perfumestore.sg to every perfume buyers!

Christopher

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

L H Tan

fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

fast delivery

Oman

Versace parfume

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Awesome smell and super fast delivery . ..its like only 2 days.. hassle free transaction. Overall thumbs up.

Kasturi

As promised, the review is here!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

I have been shopping with Perfumestore.sg for 6 years. I am thankful for your good services and determination in customer service. 5 stars as always!

Norfizah

Grateful for your service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Thank you for still carrying the perfume that I am not able to find for a long time. My wife has been using this for the past 20 years and it means alot for the both of us that we are still able to find this perfume. Thank you Ginny for going the extra mile to send this order quickly by the next working day. Totally impressive! I recommend Perfumestore.sg to every perfume buyers!

Christopher

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

L H Tan

fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

fast delivery

Oman

Finally found Montale, good range!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

Finally found Montale, good range!

Jeremy Seah

good...

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

good…

Tan Hong Leng

Regular shopper of Sniffits

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Please increase more sniffit range!!

Cassidy Liew

very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

very good

Mohan

Amazing shop

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Amazing shop with superb service. Thank goodness I found you! I will recommend to my frenz

Abd Karim

good products and service. good job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

good products and service. good job

Wong Wei Han

As promised, thank you for expediting my order and received on the next day. I have been shopping with you since 2017. I will continue to support you! thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

As promised, thank you for expediting my order and received on the next day. I have been shopping with you since 2017. I will continue to support you! thank you!

Rayner Wong

great

Rated 4 out of 5
February 4, 2020

great

Candice

very good. will be back

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2020

very good. will be back

Mark ang

Tartine et Chocolat- Finally got hold of my favorite cologne

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2020

I was in search of this cologne for the longest time. My fave from my younger days. Not available in any shops in my area or online. Then I checked just recently, it has finally become available online (at first I thought it has already been discontinued) Swift and reliable delivery as promised 1-3 working days. Item I originally ordered was out of stock but customer service emailed me right away for other options. Got the alcohol version which I think I prefer more. Kudos to a great customer service. There was free sample too. Will not hesitate to order again.

Marie September Silva

3rd purchase. Will be back again

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2019

3rd purchase. Will be back

Larry Lai

Great range of products, good prices. Authentic for sure. This is my 3rd Purchase with PerfumeStore.sg already.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

Great range of products, good prices. Authentic for sure. This is my 3rd Purchase with PerfumeStore.sg already.

Inderjit Singh

good prices

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2019

good prices

Rose Cheng

Good range

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2019

Good Range

Christopher J

fast delivery. i will shop again for more perfumes

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

fast delivery. i will shop again for more perfumes

Janice Tan

Original perfumes. Good Job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2019

Original perfumes. Good Job

Chris

good prices

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2019

good prices

Johnson Lim

All in all

Rated 4 out of 5
October 9, 2019

The perfume variety is great and prices are competitive. It is worth to mention the samples you are providing are really appreciated for me to try other stuff.
I have been a customer for years now and never had a problem before except for my past two orders. I find myself always have to check and follow up on the delivery date as it was taking longer than what was promised. I really hope this are just isolated cases and have been resolved.

Jason

Response from PerfumeStore.sg

Thanks Jason for the feedback. We are looking into your past 2 orders and we will find out the reasons and make changes to improve on the situation. Thank you for your support 😀

Thanks for the Giorgio Armani Code sample it smells great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2019

Thanks for the Giorgio Armani Code sample it smells great!

Weiling

fast delivery. thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2019

fast delivery. thank you.

Poh

Fast Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2019

Fast Delivery

Inderjit Singh

Excellent Fast Service! Will be back

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2019

Excellent Fast Service! Will be back

Mark Toh

I am a tourist in Singapore. Perfumestore.sg noticed my wrong address and immediately contacted me to rectify. They had also checked with me my checkout date and were also able to deliver promptly before I leave. I will come back for more! Excellent Service and products are well packed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2019

I am a tourist in Singapore. Perfumestore.sg noticed my wrong address and immediately contacted me to rectify. They had also checked with me my checkout date and were also able to deliver promptly before I leave. I will come back for more! Excellent Service and products are well packed

Christian Paul

good. keep it up.

Rated 4 out of 5
October 2, 2019

good. keep it up.

Govind

very good prices

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2019

very good prices

lim CK

Wide collection of perfumes and skincare cosmetics in Singapore at bargain prices, with fast shipping. Cheap and good. Strongly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Wide collection of perfumes and skincare cosmetics in Singapore at bargain prices, with fast shipping. Cheap and good. Strongly recommended.

James Chung

Desperately needed my sniff, ordered from them thinking that i will have to suffer another week without my fav aroma and wow, 2 days at it reached my doorstep …thats just fabulous guys !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Desperately needed my sniff, ordered from them thinking that i will have to suffer another week without my fav aroma and wow, 2 days at it reached my doorstep …thats just fabulous guys !!!

Rose Yusof

i ordered the perfume today and able to get it tommorow! i really appreciate it !! they made the delivery faster as i told them i have something on the next following day .love it

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

i ordered the perfume today and able to get it tommorow! i really appreciate it !! they made the delivery faster as i told them i have something on the next following day .love it

Putrisiti Mehran

On time delivery and 100% genuine product. Will purchase more from you.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

On time delivery and 100% genuine product. Will purchase more from you.

Iam JK

Service is good ! Seller is patient and communicates very well . Highly recommended !

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Service is good ! Seller is patient and communicates very well . Highly recommended !

kenneth low

Legit. Cheap. And fast on inquiries. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Legit. Cheap. And fast on inquiries. Thank you!

bloodygear

Super!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Have been shopping with PerfumeStore.sg for over 5 years! Best online store with the best experience. Quick deliveries, great prices and products. Thank you and would continue shopping here!

Hr

Good price, quick delivery, and their service was very good and reactive on whatsapp. Replied immediately. Nicely Packaged too. Great for last minute gifts! First time using and will use again. Thx!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Good price, quick delivery, and their service was very good and reactive on whatsapp. Replied immediately. Nicely Packaged too. Great for last minute gifts! First time using and will use again. Thx!

Ken Arieff Wong

reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

reliable and very friendly service. will shop with you guys again. thanks for the free gifts too.

Jia Kun Lee

Quick and Secure Delivery! Reliable service and I will keep coming back!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Quick and Secure Delivery! Reliable service and I will keep coming back!

Katherine Jenssen

10 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

These guys are amazing! If i could, I would have given them 10 stars. Great products and the service I received was fabulous. Thank you soo much. Will definitely be back for more.

Hema Chandran

Best place to shop for perfumes, great service and fast delivery. Been shopping with perfumestore.sg since 2014!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Best place to shop for perfumes, great service and fast delivery. Been shopping with perfumestore.sg since 2014!

Yaseen Z

5 stars service and products! Thanks for accomodating to my request!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

5 stars service and products! Thanks for accomodating to my request!

Sarah Lee

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

thanks gabriel.. excellent service.. i would love to shop here again.. highly recommended..

Wan Syafinee

Fast Delivery and Quick Response

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Fast Delivery and Quick Response from PerfumeStore Staff! Loving the vibe at the company! Keep it up!!

Emily Tan

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Excellent service! No fuss refund for a mistake made in ordering, and incredibly fast delivery service. Great pricing too on their products. I would highly recommend this store!

Julia Lee

Very Fast Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Very Fast Delivery, love the quick and fast service by Gabriel. Never disappoints me! Thanks again

Calvin Chen

I shopped at PerfumeStore.my which is under the same company.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

I shopped at PerfumeStore.my which is under the same company. Very fast and service is good. Enquiry well-answered by Ginny. Keep up the good work! Ordered on Saturday and came on Tuesday.

Abdul Rahman

The Straits Times interview with PerfumeStore.sg

Fresh start today 👍

A post shared by •Shubham• (@shubhamm_official) on

Acqua Di Gio! 👍👏👏 #GiorgioArmani #authentic #perfumestoremy

A post shared by ENCIK.NAUFAL (@naufalosman) on

2nd collection #davidoffthegameintense #perfume #perfumestoremy #authentic

A post shared by ENCIK.NAUFAL (@naufalosman) on