PerfumeStore.sg Reviews by Facebook Fans

See what our customers are saying about us..


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

As promised, the review is here!

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

I have been shopping with Perfumestore.sg for 6 years. I am thankful for your good services and determination in customer service. 5 stars as always!

Norfizah

Grateful for your service.

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Thank you for still carrying the perfume that I am not able to find for a long time. My wife has been using this for the past 20 years and it means alot for the both of us that we are still able to find this perfume. Thank you Ginny for going the extra mile to send this order quickly by the next working day. Totally impressive! I recommend Perfumestore.sg to every perfume buyers!

Christopher

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

A pleasant experience everytime I shop with PerfumeStore.sg. I would recommend this to everyone that wants to purchase perfumes

L H Tan

fast delivery

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

fast delivery

Oman

Finally found Montale, good range!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Finally found Montale, good range!

Jeremy Seah

good...

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

good…

Tan Hong Leng

Regular shopper of Sniffits

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

Please increase more sniffit range!!

Cassidy Liew

very good service

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

very good

Mohan

Amazing shop

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Amazing shop with superb service. Thank goodness I found you! I will recommend to my frenz

Abd Karim

good products and service. good job

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

good products and service. good job

Wong Wei Han

As promised, thank you for expediting my order and received on the next day. I have been shopping with you since 2017. I will continue to support you! thank you!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

As promised, thank you for expediting my order and received on the next day. I have been shopping with you since 2017. I will continue to support you! thank you!

Rayner Wong

great

4.0 rating
February 4, 2020

great

Candice

very good. will be back

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

very good. will be back

Mark ang

Got my fav Perfume!

4.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Pros
– Authentic perfume received in good condition (not available in stores now).
-Affordable price to grab, Worth the price for 100ml (half price slashed).
-Comes with boutique store bag, nice.
Cons
-Item received later about a week. (was expecting a 3 working days delivery but not even though locally)
-Contacts wasn’t communicative enough regarding order progress till prompt few times.
Overall
-Satisfied with product and price
-Will purchase again in the future.
-Provide better customer service next time.

Wawa

Tartine et Chocolat- Finally got hold of my favorite cologne

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I was in search of this cologne for the longest time. My fave from my younger days. Not available in any shops in my area or online. Then I checked just recently, it has finally become available online (at first I thought it has already been discontinued) Swift and reliable delivery as promised 1-3 working days. Item I originally ordered was out of stock but customer service emailed me right away for other options. Got the alcohol version which I think I prefer more. Kudos to a great customer service. There was free sample too. Will not hesitate to order again.

Marie September Silva

3rd purchase. Will be back again

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

3rd purchase. Will be back

Larry Lai

Great range of products, good prices. Authentic for sure. This is my 3rd Purchase with PerfumeStore.sg already.

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Great range of products, good prices. Authentic for sure. This is my 3rd Purchase with PerfumeStore.sg already.

Inderjit Singh

good prices

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

good prices

Rose Cheng

Good range

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Good Range

Christopher J

fast delivery. i will shop again for more perfumes

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

fast delivery. i will shop again for more perfumes

Janice Tan

Original perfumes. Good Job

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Original perfumes. Good Job

Chris

good prices

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

good prices

Johnson Lim

All in all

4.0 rating
October 9, 2019

The perfume variety is great and prices are competitive. It is worth to mention the samples you are providing are really appreciated for me to try other stuff.
I have been a customer for years now and never had a problem before except for my past two orders. I find myself always have to check and follow up on the delivery date as it was taking longer than what was promised. I really hope this are just isolated cases and have been resolved.

Jason

Response from PerfumeStore.sg

Thanks Jason for the feedback. We are looking into your past 2 orders and we will find out the reasons and make changes to improve on the situation. Thank you for your support 😀

Thanks for the Giorgio Armani Code sample it smells great!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Thanks for the Giorgio Armani Code sample it smells great!

Weiling

fast delivery. thank you.

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

fast delivery. thank you.

Poh

Fast Delivery

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Fast Delivery

Inderjit Singh

Excellent Fast Service! Will be back

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Excellent Fast Service! Will be back

Mark Toh

I am a tourist in Singapore. Perfumestore.sg noticed my wrong address and immediately contacted me to rectify. They had also checked with me my checkout date and were also able to deliver promptly before I leave. I will come back for more! Excellent Service and products are well packed

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I am a tourist in Singapore. Perfumestore.sg noticed my wrong address and immediately contacted me to rectify. They had also checked with me my checkout date and were also able to deliver promptly before I leave. I will come back for more! Excellent Service and products are well packed

Christian Paul

good. keep it up.

4.0 rating
October 2, 2019

good. keep it up.

Govind

very good prices

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

very good prices

lim CK

Wide collection of perfumes and skincare cosmetics in Singapore at bargain prices, with fast shipping. Cheap and good. Strongly recommended.

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Wide collection of perfumes and skincare cosmetics in Singapore at bargain prices, with fast shipping. Cheap and good. Strongly recommended.

James Chung

Desperately needed my sniff, ordered from them thinking that i will have to suffer another week without my fav aroma and wow, 2 days at it reached my doorstep …thats just fabulous guys !!!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Desperately needed my sniff, ordered from them thinking that i will have to suffer another week without my fav aroma and wow, 2 days at it reached my doorstep …thats just fabulous guys !!!

Rose Yusof

i ordered the perfume today and able to get it tommorow! i really appreciate it !! they made the delivery faster as i told them i have something on the next following day .love it

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

i ordered the perfume today and able to get it tommorow! i really appreciate it !! they made the delivery faster as i told them i have something on the next following day .love it

Putrisiti Mehran

On time delivery and 100% genuine product. Will purchase more from you.

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

On time delivery and 100% genuine product. Will purchase more from you.

Iam JK

Service is good ! Seller is patient and communicates very well . Highly recommended !

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Service is good ! Seller is patient and communicates very well . Highly recommended !

kenneth low

Legit. Cheap. And fast on inquiries. Thank you!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Legit. Cheap. And fast on inquiries. Thank you!

bloodygear

Super!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Have been shopping with PerfumeStore.sg for over 5 years! Best online store with the best experience. Quick deliveries, great prices and products. Thank you and would continue shopping here!

Hr

Good price, quick delivery, and their service was very good and reactive on whatsapp. Replied immediately. Nicely Packaged too. Great for last minute gifts! First time using and will use again. Thx!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Good price, quick delivery, and their service was very good and reactive on whatsapp. Replied immediately. Nicely Packaged too. Great for last minute gifts! First time using and will use again. Thx!

Ken Arieff Wong

reliable

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

reliable and very friendly service. will shop with you guys again. thanks for the free gifts too.

Jia Kun Lee

Quick and Secure Delivery! Reliable service and I will keep coming back!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Quick and Secure Delivery! Reliable service and I will keep coming back!

Katherine Jenssen

10 Stars!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

These guys are amazing! If i could, I would have given them 10 stars. Great products and the service I received was fabulous. Thank you soo much. Will definitely be back for more.

Hema Chandran

Best place to shop for perfumes, great service and fast delivery. Been shopping with perfumestore.sg since 2014!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Best place to shop for perfumes, great service and fast delivery. Been shopping with perfumestore.sg since 2014!

Yaseen Z

5 stars service and products! Thanks for accomodating to my request!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

5 stars service and products! Thanks for accomodating to my request!

Sarah Lee

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

thanks gabriel.. excellent service.. i would love to shop here again.. highly recommended..

Wan Syafinee

Fast Delivery and Quick Response

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Fast Delivery and Quick Response from PerfumeStore Staff! Loving the vibe at the company! Keep it up!!

Emily Tan

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Excellent service! No fuss refund for a mistake made in ordering, and incredibly fast delivery service. Great pricing too on their products. I would highly recommend this store!

Julia Lee

Very Fast Delivery

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Very Fast Delivery, love the quick and fast service by Gabriel. Never disappoints me! Thanks again

Calvin Chen

I shopped at PerfumeStore.my which is under the same company.

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

I shopped at PerfumeStore.my which is under the same company. Very fast and service is good. Enquiry well-answered by Ginny. Keep up the good work! Ordered on Saturday and came on Tuesday.

Abdul Rahman

Fresh start today 👍

A post shared by •Shubham• (@shubhamm_official) on

Acqua Di Gio! 👍👏👏 #GiorgioArmani #authentic #perfumestoremy

A post shared by ENCIK.NAUFAL (@naufalosman) on

2nd collection #davidoffthegameintense #perfume #perfumestoremy #authentic

A post shared by ENCIK.NAUFAL (@naufalosman) on